germans are so good at the future…

und dieser Deutsche wünscht…a tad more freedom
…to see my family this year
…to have slightly more peace of mind
…for my daughter to learn music & multiple languages
…my loans to be paid off
…to reinvest in yoga
…the summer to finally make an appearance…and stay!
…to be held…sometimes
…a denim bikini
…to develop a new artistic vein
…to further tighten bonds of friendship
…to consider my career goals and set off
…zu erlernen, Deutsches zu sprechen
…to bake my first pie, banana cream, of course
…to fit the puzzle together
…to watch the sunrise sometime soon
…to channel peace and clarity
…to grow my hair out…or shave it all off
…to continue running 1 marathon a year
…to be…continued…

Leave a Reply

