sometimes I stand in front of the mirror and my eyes get bigger and bigger

The occasions and I have memoirs
I succumbed to annihilation in times gone by
When lividity weighed upon my eyes
Hurling me into the ditch like a spade
One standard unit of blood kept on ice for 30 minutes
Quench their thirst, not without bacterial growth
Looking so tender there, tossed and fallen
Their feigned fleshy knives stabbing the earth
Burn. Convulse.
Inside my inflamed view
Such fraud impregnates the soil
With decaying chastity
Who are you to share my skin
Mama says, you must rest
They can’t ever eat your smile

Leave a Reply

